Worcester State University
Registrar

 
Contact Us
            

      Julie Chaffee
      Registrar
      Julie.chaffee@worcester.edu
 
      Maribeth Wrobel
      Maribeth.wrobel@worcester.edu
 
      Eric Hall
      Eric.hall@worcester.edu
 
      Joanne Harder
      Joanne.harder@worcester.edu
     
      Joan Safford
      Joan.safford@worcester.edu

      Cherie Milosh
      Cherie.milosh@worcester.edu

      Katherine Maxwell
      Katherine.maxwell@worcester.edu

      Michael Martin
 
 
Related Links
  Academic Support Services
  Financial Aid
  Graduate & Continuing Education
  Honors Program
  International Programs
  Library Services
  Admissions
  Disability Services
  Replacement Diploma


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000