Worcester State University
Philosophy Department

 

Faculty and Staff


Department Chairperson

Henry C. Theriault, Professor
Office: S-316A
Phone: 508-929-8612
Email:
htheriault@worcester.edu

Faculty

José J. Mendoza, Assistant Professor
Office: S-316A
Phone: 508-929-8821
Email: jmendoza1@worcester.edu

Kristin B. Waters, Professor
Office: S-316E
Phone: 508-929-8805
Email:
kwaters@worcester.edu

Courtney D. Schlosser, Professor
Office: S-316C
Phone: 508-929-8822
Email:
cschlosser@worcester.edu

Daniel C. Shartin, Professor
Office: S-316D
Phone: 508-929-8841
Email:
dshartin@worcester.edu

Staff

Lu Houde, Secretary
Office: S-327
Phone: 508-929-8162 
Fax: 508-929-8155
Email:
lhoude@worcester.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Gerald Robbins, Professor Emeritus 
Phone: 508-929-8821

Adjunct Faculty

Marjorie Clay Office: S-316A
Phone: 508-929-8821

Daniel Massey Office: S-316A
Phone: 508-929-8821

Richard Schmitt Office: S-316A
Phone: 508-929-8821
Email:
rschmitt@worcester.edu

Meredith Verrochi Office: S-316A
Phone: 508-929-8821
Email: mverrochi@Worcester.edu

 
Related Links
  American Philosophy Association
  Disputatio-International Journal of Philosophy
  Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
  Ethics Updates
  Philosophers' Imprint


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000