Worcester State University
Dr. Lillian R. Goodman Department of Nursing

 
Faculty and Staff

Associate Dean of Nursing

Dr. Stephanie Chalupka, Professor (2008)
Office: ST-222 D
Phone: 508-929-8129
Email
: schalupka@worcester.edu

Department Chair
Robyn Leo,Professor (1995)
Office: ST 222C
Phone: 508-929-8819
Email:
rleo@worcester.edu


RN/BSN Program Information

Please email kasquith@worcester.edu to be
included on the mailing list for Information Session Mailings

Faculty
Dr. Susan Alix, Instructor (2006)
Phone: 508-929-8586

Office: ST-223B
Email:
salix@worcester.edu

Amy Aviles, Instructor (2012)
Office: ST-222E
Phone: 508-929-8546
Email:
aaviles@worcester.edu

Dr. Roseann Barrett, Asst. Professor (2012)
Office: ST-222G
Phone:508-929-8627
Email:
rbarrett@worcester.edu

Patricia Moran, Instructor (2013)
Office: ST-222L
Phone: 508-929-8557
Email:
pmoran2@worcester.edu

Jodi Fortunato, Instructor (2013)
Office: ST-210L
Phone: 508-929-8114
Email: jfortunato@worcester.edu 

Dr. Barbara Ann Giguere, Professor (1980)
Office: ST-222K
Phone: 508-929-8681
Email
: bgiguere@worcester.edu

Eileen Kane, Instructor (2013)
Office: ST-223A
Phone: 508-929-8682
Email: ekane1@worcester.edu


Suzanne Kiniry , Instructor (2009)
Office ST222F
Phone 508 929-8419
Email
: skiniry@worcester.edu

Karen Kycia, Instructor (2012)
Office: ST-222M
Phone: 508-929-8262
Email: kkycia@worcester.edu

Dr. Annmarie Samar, Professor (1997)
Office: ST-210E
Phone: 508-929-8685
Email:
asamar@worcester.edu

Judy Maruca, Instructor (2012)
Office: ST-222J
Phone: 508-929-8960
Email: jmaruca@worcester.edu 

Maryann Sabetti-Gramajo, Instructor(2013)
Office: ST-210Q
Phone: 508-929-8587
Email: msabettigramajo@worcester.edu

Judy Tuori, Instructor (2012)
Office:ST-222H
Phone: 508-929-8559
Email: jtuori1@worcester.edu


Staff

Lab educator

Clinical Resource Coordinator

Gina Marie Fleury, (2012)
Office: ST210N
Phone: 508-929-8683
Email:
gfleury@worcester.edu

Nursing Administrative Assistant

Karen M. Asquith
Phone: 508-929-8129
Email:
kasquith@worcester.edu

Department FAX: 508 929 8168

 
Related Links
  Honor Society of Nursing
  American Public Health Association
  Alliance for a Healthy Tomorrow
  Massachusetts Public Health Association
  Massachusetts Association of Public Health Nurses
  Faculty Honoree: Dr. Giguere
  Forms
  Institute for Healthcare Improvement
  Graduate Nursing Student Academy


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000