Worcester State University
Math Department

 
Faculty and Staff

 
Department Chairperson
 
Mary S. Fowler, Associate Professor
Office: S-145C
Phone: 508-929-8576
Email:
mfowler@worcester.edu
 
Faculty

Richard Bisk, Professor
Office: S-145B
Phone: 508-929-8962
Email:
rbisk@worcester.edu


Mary S. Fowler, Associate Professor
Office: S-145C
Phone: 508-929-8576
Email:
mfowler@worcester.edu
 
Maria Fung, Associate Professor
Office: S-145D
Phone: 508-929-8517
Email:
mfung@worcester.edu
Marshall J. Kotzen, Associate Professor
Office: S-145E
Phone: 508-929-8725
Email:
mkotzen@worcester.edu
 
  
Susan L. Schmoyer, Assistant Professor
Office: S-145H
Phone: 508-929-8420
Email:
sschmoyer@worcester.edu
  
Hansun T. To, Associate Professor
Office: S-145G
Phone: 508-929-8726
Email:
hto1@worcester.edu

Michael Winders, Associate Professor
Office: S-145F
Phone: 508-929-8729
Email:
mwinders@worcester.edu

Staff

Marie Velez, Secretary
Office: S-145
Phone: 508-929-8912
Email:
mvelez@worcester.edu

 
Related Links
  MAA
  AMS
  Ask Dr. Math
  AAA


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000