Skip to main content
Worcester State University

The Graduate School

Home
  
The Graduate School > Graduate > graduateprogramcoordinators  

Web Part Page Title Bar image
graduateprogramcoordinators

 

Graduate Program Coordinators

Master of Science - Biotechnology
Dr. Peter Bradley - 508-929-8571
pbradley@worcester.edu

Master of Science - Speech Language Pathology
Dr. Keith Darrow - 508-929-8551
kdarrow@worcester.edu

Master of Science - Occupational Therapy
Dr. Margaret Hart - 508-929-8785
mhart@worcester.edu

Master of Science - Non Profit Management
Dr. Shiko Gathuo - 508-929-8892
sgathuo@worcester.edu

Master of Science - Health Care Administration
Dr. Elizabeth Wark - 508-929-8743
ewark@worcester.edu

Master of Science - Nursing
Dr. Stephanie Chalupka - 508-929-8680
schalupka@worcester.edu

Master of Science - Management
Dr. Rodney Oudan - 508-929-8751
roudan@worcester.edu

Master of Education - Early Childhood Education
Dr. Carol Donnelly - 508-929-8667
cdonnelly@worcester.edu

Master of Education - Elementary
Dr. Elaine Tateronis - 508-929-8823
etateronis@worcester.edu

Master of Education - Middle & Secondary
Dr. Sara Young - 508 929-8246
syoung3@worcester.edu

Master of Education - Moderate Special Needs
Dr. Sue Fan Foo - 508-929-8071
sfoo@worcester.edu

Master of Education - Reading
Dr. Margaret Pray-Bouchard - 508-929-8840
mbouchard@worcester.edu

Master of Education - Leadership and Admin.
Dr. Audrey Wright - 508-929-8594
awright@worcester.edu

Master of Arts - English
Dr. Ruth Haber - 508-929-8706
rhaber@worcester.edu

Master of Arts - History
Dr. Charlotte Haller - 508-929-8046
challer1@worcester.edu

Master of Education - Health
Dr. Nancy Brewer - 508-929-8838
nbrewer@worcester.edu

Master of Arts - Spanish
Dr. Juan Orbe - 508-929-8704
jorbe@worcester.edu

Master of Education - School Psychology
Certificate of Advanced Graduate Study - School Psychology
Dr. Diane Tighe Cooke - 508-929-8673
dcooke@worcester.edu

Related Links

 
  Graduate Home
  Catalog & Handbooks
  College Teaching Program
  Speech-Language Pathology Application Cover Sheet
DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000
The Graduate School