Worcester State University
Academic Success

 

ASC Home
Meet Our Staff

Jeffrey Carter
Academic Advisor
jcarter5@worcester.edu

Megan Lavalette
Academic Advisor
mlavalette@worcester.edu

Mary Serrano
Administrative Assistant
mserrano@worcester.edu

Leighann Soucy
Academic Advisor
lsoucy@worcester.edu

Tammy Tebo
Assistant Dean of Academic Services
ttebo1@worcester.edu

Andrea Wamboldt
Director of Testing and Tutoring Services
awamboldt@worcester.edu

Colleen Wheaton
Director of First-Year and Transfer Services
cwheaton1@worcester.edu

 
Related Links
  Academic Affairs
  Academic Calendar
  University Technology Services
  University Catalogs
  Undergraduate Programs
  WebAdvisor/Course Look-Up/Degree Audit
  Personal Counseling
  Succeed in 4


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000